The Trustees would like to thank the very many supporters who have contributed including:

His Royal Highness The Prince Philip, Duke of Edinburgh, K.G., K.T.

Heritage Lottery Fund
London Development Agency
South Bank Centre
Adam Mickiewicz Institute
Network Rail
The London Eye
British Telecom

29th May 1961 Charitable Trust
Barbara and Stanley Fink Foundation
The City Bridge Trust
Clore Duffield Foundation
The D’Oyly Carte Charitable Trust
Fundacja Duval
The Esmée Fairbairn Foundation
The Foyle Foundation
Garfield Weston Foundation
The Robert Gavron Charitable Trust Hintze
Family Charitable Foundation
J Paul Getty Jr Charitable Trust
The JM Kaplan Charity
John Lyon’s Charity
The Mercers’ Charitable Foundation
Paul Hamlyn Foundation
Peter de Haan Charitable Trust
Anthony and Rachel Williams Charitable Trust
Rayne Foundation
The Rufford Maurice Laing Foundation
The Trusthouse Charitable Foundation

Eric Abraham
Richard Cashin
Daniel Day-Lewis
Cyril Dennis
Felix Dennis
Mark Evans
Mike Evans
Lady Victoria Getty
Robert Gillespie
Marek Gumienny
Andrew and Christine Hall
Sir Frank Lowe
Nick and Annette Mason
Hardy and Helle McLain
Miles Morland
Lord Moynihan
Olga Polizzi
Sigrid Rausing
Lynton Richmond

and many others